CFR Regional Points Championship Racing Year 2009 Final as of October 24, 2009

Class	Last name	First	Total	
AS	WILKIN	ANDREW	64	1ST
AS	SEIFREIT	SCOTT	39	2ND
AS	WALTHER	MARK	30	3RD
CF	BURKHARDT	MIKE	72	1ST
CF	FUCINI	NORMAN	54	2ND
CF	SMITH	MARK	19	3RD
.	·····			0, 12
CSR	FALATICK	WILLIAM	28	1ST
CSR	LAMBERT	LARRY	24	2ND
CSR	BAKER	MICHAEL	16	3RD
OOK	DAILLI	MICHALL	10	SILD
DSR	BONANNO	ROBIN	86	1ST
DSR	DEMPSEY	CHARLES	36	2ND
DSR	DOWLING	SHERRY	30	3RD
EP	EELLO	PETER	00	1ST
	EELLS		90	
EP	PAULIN	WAYNE	60	2ND
EP	CARSON	WILLIAM	30	3RD
F5	MOODY	ROBIN	81	1ST
F5	THOMSON	CHARLES	49	2ND
F5	MANALIO	THOMAS	31	3RD
FA	NOGUEIRA	LUIZ	149	1ST
FA	BOUGHAN	DONALD	133	2ND
FA	OETTER	BOB	83	3RD
FA	OETTER	ВОВ	03	SND
FB	BEATTIE	TOM	128	1ST
FB	WALD	BILL	85	2ND
	WALD	DILL	03	ZIVD
FC	MONTPELIER	TIM	140	1ST
FC	MCQUAIG	JAMES	33	2ND
FC	POLLOCK	LYN	25	3RD
. •				0, 12
FE	SWAIN	JIM	76	1ST
FE	OSINGA	WALLY	58	2ND
FE	TAPIA	FELIPE	45	3RD
FF	SHAVATT	LANCE	117	1ST
FF	KRUPA	STEPHEN	51	2ND
FF	WITHAM	ROBERT	48	3RD
FM	WEEDER	CARSON	67	1ST
FM	WEEDER	MARK	66	2ND
FM	EVANSON	RYAN	24	3RD

FP FP	HULSE II YOUNG AHRENS	ALAN PERRY DON	106 64 51	1ST 2ND 3RD	
FS	FALATICK	WILLIAM	12	1ST	
FST	FALATICK	WILLIAM	24	1ST	
FV FV	SCHIFFER MATTOX SCHNEIDER	MIKE SHAWN HARRY	72 71 46	1ST 2ND 3RD	
GT1	KERN	MICHAEL	58	1ST	
GT1	BORDERS	ROBERT	30	2ND	
GT1	MC ELHENY	ROBERT	28	3RD	
GT2	TAYLOR	TERRY	83	1ST	
GT2	BURGESS	ALAN	39	2ND	
GT2	WILDING	ERNIE	24	3RD	
GT3	MCGAVIC	BILL	36	1ST	
GTA	MARSHALL	JAY	48	1ST	
GTA	AMICO	TONY	28	2ND	
GTA	LUTICH	SHERI	22	3RD	
GTL GTL GTL	BUTLER BOLES PUCKETT	WAYNE DAVID DOUGLAS	75 42 42	1ST 2ND 3RD	Tie breaker- 2 wins, 2 2nds (4 races) Tie breaker- 1win, 2 2nds (3 races)
H1	HOLBROOK	SHEA	18	1st	
H4	GONZALES	RICHIE	48	1st	
HP	MILLER	LELAND	57	1ST	
HP	HESS	BOB	38	2ND	
HP	LOFTIS	DONALD	28	3RD	
IT7	BURGOON	BARRY	124	1ST	
IT7	WELZ	JAMES	89	2ND	
IT7	CAREY	LON	64	3RD	
ITA	SIECK	BOB	85	1ST	
ITA	PRITCHETT	DARRYL	56	2ND	
ITA	MCNAMARA	PAUL	51	3RD	
ITB	MCCORMICK	MIKE	98	1ST	
ITB	YATES	WILLIAM	81	2ND	
ITB	MCCORMICK	PAUL	79	3RD	
ITC	CLEMENSON	EARL	123	1ST	
ITC	MOERWALD	MIKI	102	2ND	

ITC	нитто	LOUIS	65	3RD	
ITO	WICHT	AL	48	1st	
ITR	GUENTHER	MIKE	123	1ST	
ITR	KARABLY	DAVE	91	2ND	
ITR	FLYNN	MICHAEL	53	3RD	
ITS	DANA	MARC	111	1ST	
ITS	AKARJALIAN	MENAS	107	2ND	
ITS	GALLUP	RICHARD	66	3RD	
LEG	FUTCH	JAMES	48	1ST	
S2	CULBERTSON	VIC	24	1ST	
SM	BLANCHARD	CLIFF	68	1ST	
SM	CHARBONNEAU	ANDREW	44	2ND	
SM	TUCKER	JAMIE	43	3RD	
SPO	ARNOLD	LEE	48	1ST	
SPO	BAUER	ROLAND	42	2ND	
SPO	DOUGLAS	JERRY	37	3RD	
SPU	THOMPSON	MICKEY	77	1ST	
SPU	STANLEY	RON	72	2ND	
SPU	SEAY	MICHAEL	41	3RD	
SRF	LADONICZKI	BILL	118	1ST	
SRF	LADONICZKI	STEVE	54	2ND	
SRF	HILL	LEE	48	3RD	Tie Breaker- 4 wins (4 races)
SRF	DE LA TORRIENTE	HECTOR	48		Tie Breaker- 3 wins (3 races)
SSB	THEEN	DAVID	57	1ST	
SSB	GOFF	WARREN	45	2ND	
SSB	OLEWINSKI	RON	31	3RD	
SSC	LIRA	CARLOS	66	1ST	
SSC	SAUERLAND JR	ALBERT	42	2ND	
SSC	KENNEDY	MARK	33	3RD	
STO	GORDON	PAUL	48	1ST	
STO	WILLIAMSON	RODNEY	24	2ND	
STU	CORTHELL	JACK	24	1ST	Unbreakable tie 2 wins
STU	KATHARINE	MARY	24	1ST	Unbreakable tie 2 wins
STU	ROBERTS	ANDY	12	2nd	
T2	SLIWA	STEVE	63	1ST	
T2	HART	MARIO	45	2ND	
T2	LIRA	CARLOS	31	3RD	